You are invited to become a member of an elite club where membership has its privileges! Talk Is Free Theatre, an artist-driven and award winning theatre company, has always been known for innovation and class. It is only fitting that our Producer’s Circle follows suit with events and benefits that are the talk of the town.

Membership in our Producer’s Circle includes:

  • All benefits of a subscriptions
  • Subscription(s) to be used at exclusive Members-Only Opening Night performances,
  • Members only night includes pre-performance chats, reception, meet and greet with the cast and post show receptions.
  • A limited edition artwork by a local artist
  • A tax receipt for  portion of membership ($350 for single member, $700 for full memberships)
  • Invitation to an annual Producer’s Circle members only Recognition Event
  • An extra ticket (two for double memberships) once per season

Double membership is $1,000 annually or a monthly charge of $83.34.

Single membership is $500 annually or a monthly charge of $41.67

Partial Double membership – 2 tickets to 2 productions of your choice – $600 annually or a monthly charge of $50.

Membership is exclusive and limited to only 60 couples with only 5 memberships available for 2016-2017 season.


We are very excited about our Producer’s Circle and would like to thank the following members for their support:

  • Liz Allen van der Wal
  • Bruce Anderson
  • Sharon and Eric Ball
  • Tracey Baker
  • Mark and Kimberly Blake
  • David and Doris Blevins
  • Rod Burns and Glenda Kasza
  • Tom Coon and Jeanette Heywood
  • Terry Coughlin and Marlene Storry
  • Glenn Coulson and Andrea Desrosiers
  • Jenivieve de Vries
  • Sheila and Jim Delaney
  • Sally Elston
  • Casey Farley
  • Steve and Michele Farley
  • Beth Foster and Robin James
  • Joan Gallager-Main
  • Joan and Robert Gilroy
  • Dr. Jim Graszat and Joanne McPhail
  • Anita Green
  • Janey and Barry Green
  • Wayne Hay
  • Michael and Carol Harpur
  • Beth and Dwight Hesson
  • Flora Hutton
  • Rod and Joanne Jackson
  • Kim Kieller
  • Jean Koetsier-Adams
  • Peter Koetsier and Wendy Wingfelder
  • Joan and Bob Lehman
  • George and Janet Lougheed
  • Mark and Chris Lyon
  • Kathleen Martin
  • Mary McDonald
  • Cam and Jane McKenzie
  • Joanne McPhail and James Graszat
  • Anne Menzies
  • LaRea Moody
  • Susan and Liam Morrison
  • Marion A. Paquet
  • Marjorie Paterson
  • Jody and Sheri Patfield
  • Barry Peacock and Elizabeth Anderson-Peacock
  • Joyce Purdy
  • Rebecca Rodgers and Judy Blaney
  • Diane Rowat-Walton
  • Judy Salnek – Salnek Window Fashions & Accessories
  • Shaun Sauve and Suzanne Legue
  • Doug and Lisa Shipley
  • David Skinner and Cheryl Weisbloom
  • Anna Small
  • Bernetta Starkey and Bill McLellan
  • Paul and Pauline Stevenson
  • Charles and Kathryn Talbot
  • Eric Taves and Nancy Quinn
  • Tom and Lin Wilson


List updated as of March 8, 2017.  If there are any errors or omissions, please contact

To become a member of the Producer’s Circle, contact Arkady Spivak, Artistic Producer at or (705) 792-1949 ext. 22.