STAFF

MICHAEL TORONTOW

Artistic Director

705.792.1949

torontow@tift.ca

Arkady Spivak

Producer and CEO

705.792.1949 ext. 122

arkady@tift.ca

Cara Mcrae

Administrator

705.792.1949 ext. 121

cara@tift.ca

Jeff Braunstein

Production Manager

705.792.1949

jeff@tift.ca

Richard Varty

Director of Outreach

705.792.1949 ext. 123

richard@tift.ca

Ziigwen Mixemong

YouthDome

705.792.1949

ziigwen@tift.ca

Noah beemer

Artistic Producer Intern

705.792.1949

noah@tift.ca

Brendan Chandler

Artist in Residence

705.792.1949

brendan@tift.ca

Bigger than BIG Artistic Directors

Noah Beemer

Alexis Gordon

Gabe Maharjan

Joe Pagnan

David Andrew Reid

Merlin Simard

contact info

email

info@tift.ca

phone

705-792-1949

mailing address

P.O. Box 247
Barrie, ON
L4M 4T2

venues

five points theatre

Downtown Barrie
1 Dunlop Street West
(at the corner of Bayfield Street and Dunlop Street)

Georgian Theatre

Georgian College Campus
Building C – 1 Georgian Drive
(adjacent to Highway 400 at Duckworth Street)

tickets

Single Tickets are also available at venues.

Single Tickets, group sales and subscription are available at TIFT Box Office and Administration:

Park Place
24 North Village Way, Unit 2
Barrie, ON
(in the old Target building)

office hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
9:30am - 3:30pm

Wednesday
10 am - 3:30pm

Closed all statutory holidays.

DROP US A NOTE

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.